BF-DeptDirectory.jpg

Department Directory

Have a question about a program or MJCCA service offering? Consult the chart below and send an email or call the appropriate department. A staff member is at the ready and will respond quickly to assist you. 

Department Contact Information

 
DepartmentE-mailPhone
Accounting/Billing accounting@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4009
Adamah Adventures adamahadventures@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4107
Adult Sports Leagues adultsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4053
Aquatics aquatics@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3861
BBYO bbyo@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3970
BBYO Connect bbyoconnect@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3974
Blonder Family Dept. for Special Needs blonder@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4091
Book Festival of the MJCCA bookfestival@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4005
Camp Barney Medintz campbarney@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3844
Club J and Club 6*7*8 clubj@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3899
Company J companyj@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4072
Company J Performing Arts Studio companyj@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4072
Dance dance@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4049
Empty Nesters emptynesters@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4079
Family Programs familyprograms@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4161
Fitness Center groupfitness@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4022
Gymnastics gymnastics@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4046
Inclusion inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4094
Jewish Education brill.institute@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3723
Kid Zone/Youth Zone kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3830
Mature Adults matureadults@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4079
Membership membership@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4060
MJCCA Box Office boxoffice@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4002
MJCCA Summer Day Camps camps@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4004
Preschool Special Needs inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4094
Preschool Vacation Camp kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3830
Rosh Hodesh: It's A Girl Thing! roshhodesh@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3978
School's Out Camp schoolsout@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3881
Sophie Hirsh Srochi Discovery Center shsdc@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3834
Sports Classes youthsportsclasses@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4052
Sports Performance youthsportsperformance@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4024
Sports Rehabilitation Center   678-395-2643
Swim Lessons swiminstruction@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3861
TCS tcs@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3978
Teen Classes teenclasses@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3972
Tennis tennis@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4040
The Sunshine School & Camp Billi Marcus preschool@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3714
The Weinstein School & Camp Marie Benator preschool@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3833
Weinstein Center for Adult Day Services weinsteincenter@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3740
Young Adult Sports Leagues youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4055
Young Adults youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4055
Youth Sports Leagues youthsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4052

 

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg