CU.jpg

Department Directory

Have a question about a program or MJCCA service offering?

Consult the two lists below, Department Contact Information and Senior Management, to locate the appropriate department or individual. A staff member is at the ready and will respond quickly to assist you. 

Department Contact Information

 
DepartmentE-mailPhone
Accounting/Billing accounting@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4009
Adult Sports Leagues adultsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4053
Aquatics aquatics@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3861
BBYO bbyo@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3970
BBYO Connect bbyoconnect@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3974
Blonder Family Dept. for Special Needs blonder@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4091
Book Festival of the MJCCA bookfestival@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4005
Camp Barney Medintz campbarney@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3844
Club J clubj@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3899
Company J companyj@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4072
Company J Performing Arts Studio companyj@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4072
Dance dance@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4049
Donations donate@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4148
Family Programs familyprograms@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4161
Fitness Center groupfitness@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4022
Gymnastics gymnastics@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4046
Inclusion inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4094
Jewish Education brill.institute@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3723
Kid Zone/Youth Zone kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3830
Mature Adults matureadults@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3861
Membership membership@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4060
MJCCA Box Office boxoffice@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4002
MJCCA Summer Day Camps camps@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4004
Preschool Special Needs inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4094
Preschool Vacation Camp kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3830
Rosh Hodesh: It's A Girl Thing! roshhodesh@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3978
Camp Days schoolsout@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3881
Sophie Hirsh Srochi Discovery Center shsdc@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3834
Sports Classes youthsportsclasses@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4052
Sports Performance youthsportsperformance@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4024
Sports Rehabilitation Center   678-395-2643
Swim Lessons swiminstruction@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3861
TCS tcs@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3978
Teen Classes teenclasses@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3972
Tennis tennis@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4041
The Sunshine School & Camp Billi Marcus preschool@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3714
The Weinstein School & Camp Marie Benator preschool@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3833
Young Adult Sports Leagues youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4055
Young Adults youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4055
Youth Sports Leagues youthsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4052

 

Senior Management

 
Name/TitleE-mailPhone
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
jared.powers@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4100
Amanda Abrams
Chief Program & Innovation Officer
amanda.abrams@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4141
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer
janel.margaretta@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4146
Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer, Residential Camping
jim.mittenthal@atlantajcc.org 678-812-3840
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
janice.wolf@atlantajcc.org 678-812-4120

Sandra Bass 
Director of Arts & Culture
Sandra.Bass@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3798
Michele Chambers 
Manager, Database Projects
Michele.Chambers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4112
Ashley Cohen 
Director of Outreach and Engagement
Ashley.Cohen@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
Miriam Friedman 
Director of Philanthropic Initiatives
Miriam.Friedman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4148
Brian Glusman 
Rabbi
Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Amy Helman-Darley 
Director, Teens & Israel Programs
Amy.Helman-Darley@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3978
Karl Hydrick 
Director of Security
Karl.Hydrick@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Jennifer Lieb 
Director, Blonder Family Department for Special Needs
Jennifer.Lieb@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4094
Rick Murphy 
Facilities Director
Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3698
Hannah O'Donoghue 
Director, Membership & Fitness
Hannah.ODonoghue@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4061
Kayce Pearce
Director of Annual Giving
Kayce.Pearce@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4147
Frances Raffield 
Director, Budgets & Financial Reporting
Frances.Raffield@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4121
Meryl Rindsberg 
Director of Day Camps and After School Programs
Meryl.Rindsberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3795
Aida Rosario 
Director of HR
Aida.Rosario@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4114
Howie Rosenberg 
Athletic Director
Howie.Rosenberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4051
Alex Shamko 
Director of IT
Alex.Shamko@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4111
Keely Sime 
Director of Marketing
Keely.Sime@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4131
Kim Sucan 
Director of Preschools
Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg