Contact the MJCCA
Your Name: 
 
First Name
Last Name
 
Phone:
Email:  
Best time to call:
 Morning (8 am to noon)  Afternoon (noon to 5 pm)
 Evening (5 pm to 9 pm)  
I am interested in:
 I'd like a 14-day guest pass
Message:

Call us at 678.812.4000

Contact Us

You can connect with your MJCCA any time via phone, email, social media, or in person. 

» Our senior management, listed below and, the staff members in our Department Directory are ready to discuss upcoming programs, answer a question, or help you register for a class.

» Sign up to receive e-newsletters and email updates about upcoming programs and events. Stay connected through Facebook, follow us on Twitter, and join the conversation. View the latest videos of our programs and events.

» The MJCCA is a place to hang out at the pool with friends, join in a pickup basketball game, enjoy Kid Zone child care while you work out in the Fitness Center, participate in enriching events and education, and give your child the gift of meeting the friends they’ll keep for life. Contact us today to take a tour.

» Our semi-annual program guide can be downloaded for an overview of the breadth of what we offer and the age groups we serve.

Senior Management

Name/Title

E-mail

Phone

Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer

jared.powers@atlantajcc.org

678-812-4100

Amanda Abrams
Chief Program & Innovation Officer

amanda.abrams@atlantajcc.org

678-812-4141

Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer

janel.margaretta@atlantajcc.org

678-812-4146

Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer, Residential Camping

jim.mittenthal@atlantajcc.org

678-812-3840

Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

janice.wolf@atlantajcc.org

678-812-4120

Management

Susan Berger
Associate Director, Camp Barney Medintz

Susan.Berger@atlantajcc.org

678.812.3843

Red Davis
Director of Security

Red.Davis@atlantajcc.org

678.812.3997

Rabbi Brian Glusman
Director, Membership, Outreach and Engagement

Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org

678.812.4161

Hannah Vahaba O'Donoghue
Director of Membership & Fitness

Hannah.ODonoghue@atlantajcc.org

678.812.4061

Rick Murphy
Director of Facilities Department

Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org

678.812.3698

Kayce Pearce
Director, Annual Giving

Kayce.Pearce@atlantajcc.org

678.812.4147

Howie Rosenberg
Interim Director of Sports

Howie.Rosenberg@atlantajcc.org

678.812.4051

Aida Rosario
Director of Human Resources

Aida.Rosario@atlantajcc.org

678.812.4114

Howie Rosenberg
Program Director

Howie.Rosenberg@atlantajcc.org

678.812.4051

Keely Sime
Director of Marketing

Keely.Sime@atlantajcc.org

678.812.4131

Kim Sucan
Director, Weinstein School

Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org

678.812.3834

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg