Contact the MJCCA
Your Name: 
 
First Name
Last Name
 
Phone:
Email:  
Best time to call:
 Morning (8 am to noon)  Afternoon (noon to 5 pm)
 Evening (5 pm to 9 pm)  
I am interested in:
 I'd like a 14-day guest pass
Message:

Call us at 678.812.4000

Contact Us

You can connect with your MJCCA any time via phone, email, social media, or in person. 

» Our senior management, listed below and, the staff members in our Department Directory are ready to discuss upcoming programs, answer a question, or help you register for a class.

» Sign up to receive e-newsletters and email updates about upcoming programs and events. Stay connected through Facebook, follow us on Twitter, and join the conversation. View the latest videos of our programs and events.

» The MJCCA is a place to hang out at the pool with friends, join in a pickup basketball game, enjoy Kid Zone child care while you work out in the Fitness Center, participate in enriching events and education, and give your child the gift of meeting the friends they’ll keep for life. Contact us today to take a tour.

» Our semi-annual program guide can be downloaded for an overview of the breadth of what we offer and the age groups we serve.

Senior Management

Name/TitleE-mailPhone
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
jared.powers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4100
Amanda Abrams
Chief Program & Innovation Officer
amanda.abrams@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4141
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer
janel.margaretta@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4146
Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer, Residential Camping
jim.mittenthal@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3840
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
janice.wolf@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4120

Sandra Bass 
Director of Arts & Culture
Sandra.Bass@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3798
Michele Chambers 
Manager, Database Projects
Michele.Chambers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4112
Ashley Cohen 
Director of Outreach and Engagement
Ashley.Cohen@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
Miriam Friedman 
Director of Philanthropic Initiatives
Miriam.Friedman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4148
Brian Glusman 
Rabbi
Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Karl Hydrick 
Director of Security
Karl.Hydrick@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Jennifer Lieb 
Director, Blonder Family Department for Special Needs
Jennifer.Lieb@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4094
Rick Murphy 
Facilities Director
Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3698
Hannah O'Donoghue 
Director, Membership & Fitness
Hannah.ODonoghue@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4061
Kayce Pearce
Director of Annual Giving
Kayce.Pearce@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4147
Frances Raffield 
Director, Budgets & Financial Reporting
Frances.Raffield@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4121
Meryl Rindsberg 
Director of Day Camps and After School Programs
Meryl.Rindsberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3795
Aida Rosario 
Director of HR
Aida.Rosario@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4114
Zak Elfenbein
Athletic Director
Zachary.Elfenbein@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4159
Alex Shamko 
Director of IT
Alex.Shamko@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4111
Keely Sime 
Director of Marketing
Keely.Sime@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4131
Kim Sucan 
Director of Preschools
Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg