Browse Programs

Adult Gymnastics

Day Varies, 08-01-2016 (93 sessions)
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This adult only gymnastics class is the perfect opportunity for former gymnasts or cheerleaders to continue their training and maintain their skills. Using all pieces of gymnastics equipment, this class is facilitated by a USA Gymnastics certified instructor and is a structured gymnastics class.

PRICE:
Price: $150.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 1, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 3, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 8, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 10, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 15, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 22, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 24, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, August 29, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 7, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 12, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, September 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 10, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, October 31, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 7, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 14, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 21, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, November 28, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, November 30, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 5, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 12, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 14, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 21, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 28, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 2, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 9, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 16, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 23, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, January 30, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 6, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 13, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 20, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 27, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 13, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 20, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, March 27, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 3, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 5, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, April 24, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 1, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 8, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 15, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, May 22, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 5, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 12, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, June 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 3, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, July 24, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg