Browse Programs

Gymnastics Xcel Gold/Platinum

Day Varies, 08-02-2016 (123 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Following the Georgia USA Gymnastics competition rules and schedule, the MJCCA Gymnastics Xcel team prides itself in hard work and dedication. Practices consist of stretching, conditioning, and top-notch gymnastics instruction.

PRICE:
Member: $2299.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 2, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 4, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 7, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 9, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 11, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 14, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 18, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 21, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 23, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 25, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 28, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 30, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 1, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 4, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 8, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 11, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 15, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 18, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 25, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 29, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 6, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 16, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 20, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 27, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 1, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 3, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 8, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 20, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 29, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 4, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 8, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 15, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 20, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 22, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 25, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 27, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 29, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 1, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 5, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 8, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 12, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 15, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 19, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 26, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, January 29, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 5, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 9, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 12, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 23, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 2, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 9, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 12, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 23, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 30, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 2, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 6, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 27, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 25, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg