Browse Programs

Stick With It! Fitness Challenge 2:30 PM

Day Varies, 06-06-2017 (18 sessions)
2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This Challenge is for adults who want a positive lifestyle change and to become fitter and healthier under the coaching of a professional trainer. This program includes two forty five minute sessions per week. A Nationally-Accredited Fitness Pro will equip you with the expert training you need on proper workout routines, nutrition and weight management.

  • Track your diet and exercise progress to see how your activity and food habits impact your ability to reach your goals.
  • Assess your exercise and food habits with the help of a Certified Trainer.
  • Get personalized goals based on your unique needs, so you won't be left hungry.
  • Make better food and exercise choices with tons of recipes, meal ideas, exercise demonstrations, and more.

PRICE:
Member: $270.00
Non-Member: $360.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, June 6, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM

Details
Contact Info
Deanne Jacobson
678-812-4025
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg