Browse Programs

Youth Running

Day Varies, 08-14-2017 (16 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

The MJCCA Youth Running Program is designed to promote physical wellness in youth. Participants will learn the importance of healthy nutrition, proper stretching, core conditioning, technique, pacing, goal setting, and how to make running fun. All levels of fitness are welcome. Each participant will set their own goals and be encouraged to run at the level that is appropriate for them.

PRICE:
Member: $126.00
Member: $144.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 14, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 21, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 28, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 25, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 2, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 9, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg