CU.jpg

Department Directory

Have a question about a program or MJCCA service offering?

Consult the two lists below, Department Contact Information and Senior Management, to locate the appropriate department or individual. A staff member is at the ready and will respond quickly to assist you.

Department Contact Information

Department E-mail Phone
Accounting/Billing accounting@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4009
Adult Sports Leagues adultsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4053
Aquatics aquatics@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
BBYO bbyo@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3970
Blonder Family Dept. for Special Needs blonder@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4091
Book Festival of the MJCCA bookfestival@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4005
Camp Barney Medintz campbarney@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3844
Club J clubj@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3761
Dance dance@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4049
Family Programs familyprograms@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Fitness Center groupfitness@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4022
Gymnastics gymnastics@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4046
Inclusion inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4094
Jewish Education brill.institute@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3723
Kid Zone/Youth Zone kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3830
Mature Adults matureadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
Membership membership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4060
MJCCA Box Office boxoffice@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4002
MJCCA Summer Day Camps camps@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4004
Preschool Special Needs inclusion@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4094
Preschool Vacation Camp kidzone@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3830
Rosh Hodesh: It's A Girl Thing! roshhodesh@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3978
School's Out Camp schoolsout@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4004
Sophie Hirsh Srochi Discovery Center shsdc@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834
Sports Classes youthsportsclasses@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4052
Sports Performance youthsportsperformance@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4024
Sports Rehabilitation Center   678.395.2643
Swim Lessons swiminstruction@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3861
Tennis tennis@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4041
The Schiff School & Camp Schiff preschool@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3833
The Sunshine School & Camp Billi Marcus preschool@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3714
The Weinstein School & Camp Marie Benator preschool@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3833
Young Adult Sports Leagues youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4055
Young Adults youngadults@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4055
Youth Sports Leagues youthsportsleagues@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4052

Senior Management

Name/Title E-mail Phone
Jared Powers
Chief Executive Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janel Margaretta
Chief Development & Communications Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Jim Mittenthal
Chief Program Officer, Residential Camping
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Janice Wolf
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000
Aida Rosario
Chief People Officer
leadership@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4000

Erika Barnes
Senior Development Associate, and Managing Director of Special Needs and Outreach
Erika.Barnes@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4144
Michele Chambers
Manager, Database Projects
Michele.Chambers@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4112
Zak Elfenbein
Senior Athletics and Fitness Director
Zachary.Elfenbein@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4051
Miriam Friedman
Director of Philanthropic Initiatives
Miriam.Friedman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4148
Brian Glusman
Rabbi
Rabbi.Glusman@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4161
Adrian Green
Director of IT
Adrian.Green@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4111
Karl Hydrick
Director of Security
Karl.Hydrick@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3995
Elizabeth Knapp
Director of Blonder Family Department for Special Needs
Elizabeth.Knapp@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4095
Rick Murphy
Facilities Director
Rick.Murphy@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3698
Hannah O'Donoghue
Director of Membership
Hannah.ODonoghue@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4061
Frances Raffield
Director of Budgets & Financial Reporting
Frances.Raffield@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4121
Meryl Rindsberg
Senior Program Director
Meryl.Rindsberg@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3795
Amy Royals
Director of Annual Giving
Amy.Royals@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4143
Keely Sime
Senior Director of Marketing
Keely.Sime@atlantajcc.org 678.812.4131
Jodi Sonenshine
Director of Day Camps and Club J
Jodi.Sonenshine@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3761
Kim Sucan
Director of Preschools
Kim.Sucan@atlantajcc.org 678.812.3834

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.