Browse Programs

2 class option

Mondays, 08-13-2018 (33 sessions)
4:15 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This is a J Dance Company Class that is by invitation only. For more information, please contact our dance department.

PRICE:
Member: $1380.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 13, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 7, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 14, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 21, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 28, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 4, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 18, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 4, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 25, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 1, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 8, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 29, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 6, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 13, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
678-812-4049
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg