Browse Programs

3 days/wk - Club J

Day Varies, 08-05-2019 (115 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Club J is the Safe, Fun and Meaningful After-School Experience, where children receive homework assistance, play sports, create arts and crafts projects, conduct science experiments, cook delicious foods, participate in dance and drama activities, play creative games with their friends and counselors, play and work in our computer lab and most importantly, spend time with old friends and new ones, creating memories that will last a lifetime! PLEASE NOTE: Club J is currently at capacity . To be added to the wait list please email Jodi.Sonenshine@atlantajcc.org or call 678-812-3761

PRICE:
Member $4050.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, July 31, 9:31 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 2, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 9, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 12, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 16, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 23, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, August 30, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 6, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 13, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 4, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 18, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, October 25, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 1, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 8, 10:31 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 15, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 22, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 20, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 23, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 30, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 20, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 7, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 21, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, February 28, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, March 6, 2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 20, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 27, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 3, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 6, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 17, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, April 24, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 1, 10:31 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 10:31 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg