Browse Programs

4th - 6th Grade Girls Spring Basketball

Sundays, 02-23-2020 (10 sessions)
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $190.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, February 23, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 29, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 5, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 10, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.