Browse Programs

5 class option

Mondays, 8-12-2019 (36 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

This is a J Dance Company Class that is by invitation only. For more information, please contact our dance department.

PRICE:
$2630.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 12, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 12:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 30, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 1:31 AM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 17, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
(678)812-4049
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg