Browse Programs

Academy Soccer Warm Up Uniforms

Day Varies, 10-08-2018 (81 sessions)
5:30 PM to 7:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

This is payment for the Warm Up Uniforms. This is for Academy Soccer Families Only

PRICE:
Member: $100.00
Member: $100.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, October 8, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 27, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 3, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 7, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 21, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 31, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 4, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 7, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 11, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, February 25, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 11, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 1, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 22, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 6, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, May 20, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 30, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 20, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, June 24, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 27, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 1, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 8, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 11, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 15, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 22, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, July 29, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 1, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 5, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 8, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg