Browse Programs

Acoustic Shabbat Cafe'

Fridays, 09-14-2018 (36 sessions)
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Alonís Bakery and Market •

 

 

Join Rabbi Glusman, Drew Cohen and local musicians for an evening of soulful music. People of all faiths and backgrounds will enjoy this engaging live acoustic evening of blessings and song as the week comes to a close and we draw closer together in celebration of Shabbat. Food and drinks available for purchase. FREE and open to all. Partners include the Atlanta Jewish Music Festival and The Weber School.

Season begins on Sept. 14 at Alon's Bakery and will feature The Sandcatchers!

Alon's Bakery and Market (Dunwoody)
4505 Ashford Dunwoody Rd.
Sept. 14, Nov. 9, Feb. 22, April 12

San Francisco Coffee (Virginia Highlands)
1192 N. Highland Avenue
Oct. 12, Jan. 25, Mar. 22, May 17

PRICE:
Price: $0.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Friday, September 14, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 21, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 28, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 2, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 9, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 16, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 23, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 30, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 7, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 14, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 28, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 4, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 11, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, January 25, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 1, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 8, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 15, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 1, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 8, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 22, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 29, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 5, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 12, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 19, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 10, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 17, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Rabbi Glusman
678-812-4161
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg