Browse Programs

Aerials - Ages 6-10 - Gymnastics

Day Varies, 8-12-2019 (32 sessions)
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $480.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 12, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 2, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 9, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 16, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 23, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg