Browse Programs

Aerials - Ages 6-10 - Gymnastics

Day Varies, 08-13-2019 (34 sessions)
4:15 PM to 5:15 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $510.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 13, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, August 15, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, August 22, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, August 29, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, September 5, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, September 12, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, September 19, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, September 26, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, October 3, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, October 10, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, October 17, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, October 24, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, October 31, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, November 7, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, November 14, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, November 21, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 5, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 5, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 12, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 12, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 19, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Thursday, December 19, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg