Browse Programs

Aerials - Ages 6-10 - Gymnastics

Day Varies, 01-06-2020 (33 sessions)
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $495.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 6, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 27, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 24, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 2, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 23, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 20, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 27, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 4, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.