Browse Programs

Aerials II (ages 6-10)

Day Varies, 08-13-2018 (31 sessions)
5:00 PM to 6:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Aerials is a class for the internediate/advanced gymnast who wants to come more than once a week. Prior experience is required, but the class will be tailored to the individual skill level.

PRICE:
Member: $495.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 13, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 29, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 12, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 19, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 26, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 10, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 17, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg