Browse Programs

Anti-Semitism

Wednesdays, 08-21-2019 (30 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Where is all this hatred coming from, and what can be done to combat the latest manifestations of an ancient animosity? Over the last decade there has been a noticeable uptick in anti-Semitic rhetoric and incidents targeting Jewish students and Jewish organizations on American college campuses. This course will examine the historical antecedents of anti-Semitism as well as an examination of its explosive manifestations both in the U.S. and abroad.

PRICE:
Member $440.00
Non-Member $600.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 21, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, August 28, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 4, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 11, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 18, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, September 25, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 2, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 16, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 23, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, October 30, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 6, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 13, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, November 20, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 4, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, December 11, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 8, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 15, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 22, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, January 29, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 5, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 12, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, February 26, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, March 4, 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Wednesday, March 11, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg