Browse Programs

Art & Cooking Combo at Schiff

Wednesdays, 08-22-2018 (16 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Temple Emanu-El •

 

 

Get the best of both worlds in this calss. Kids will be alternating from cooking to art each week throughout the semester!

PRICE:
Price: $320.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg