Browse Programs

Baby Stay & Play

Fridays, 01-05-2018 (21 sessions)
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Bring your baby and join in the fun on Fridays! Enjoy new friends or bring someone you know to playgroup (free play with Shalom Baby toys). This group is geared toward children who are less mobile with a caregiver (generally newborn to 18 months) Monthly guest speakers on topics of interest include: January 19: Why does your baby need to crawl? and other questions for occupational therapist, Robbyn Laufer February 23: How can your baby help shape science? with Emory's Child Development Center March 9: Quick & easy meal ideas with Howard Schreiber, chef from MJCCA culinary arts program April 13: The 5 minute face for the on the go mom from on the go make up artist, trainer, and mom, Rena Antebi May 11: Make Your Own Mother's Day Treats!

PRICE:
Price: $0.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Friday, January 5, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 9, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 2, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 9, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 23, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 30, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 20, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 18, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

RSVP
Details
Contact Info
Jessica Dickson
678-812-4173
Register
– RSVP
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg