Browse Programs

Ballet & Jazz

Thursdays, 08-16-2018 (18 sessions)
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Designed to teach the fundamentals of ballet to your child, this class incorporates barre work, ballet technique, strengthening exercises, and stretch. We also introduce the basics of jazz techniques, movements, and terminology. Costume fee for the annual dance recital on May 15th, 2016 includes 2 costumes and tights.

PRICE:
Member: $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 16, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
678-812-4049
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg