Browse Programs

Ballet & Jazz

Thursdays, 08-15-2019 (18 sessions)
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Designed to teach the fundamentals of ballet to your child, this class incorporates barre work, ballet technique, strengthening exercises, and stretch. We also introduce the basics of jazz techniques, movements, and terminology.

PRICE:
Member $360.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, August 15, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 22, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 29, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 5, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 12, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 19, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 26, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 3, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 10, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 17, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 24, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 31, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 7, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 14, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 21, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 28, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 5, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 19, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
(678)812-4049
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg