Browse Programs

Ballet, Jazz and Hip Hop at Schiff

Tuesdays, 08-20-2019 (16 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Temple Emanu-El • 1580 Spalding Dr
Sandy Springs, Georgia 30350

 

 

This class teaches Ballet and Jazz dance technique, terminology, and movement quality.

PRICE:
$255.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Erin Lesure
(678)812-4049
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg