Browse Programs

BBYO AZA Basketball League

Day Varies, 11-11-2019 (51 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Join BBYO for another season of BBYO Basketball! This is an AZA league consisting of 8 regular season games plus 2 weeks of playoffs. Games will be played on Sunday evenings with Thursday games in December, January, and February. Final detailed schedule will be sent out once registration has ended.

Cost is $125 for new players without a jersey from last year and $115 for returning players. Registration includes all games, a team shirt, and open gym practice time.

You must be a registered BBYO member to play. Season starts December 2nd. Registration will close on November 18th at 11:59pm. Emails will be sent out once registration closes.

PRICE:
$105.00
Open to the Community
$115.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, November 10, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 10, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 17, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 1, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 1, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, December 16, 3:01 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 19, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 22, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 29, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, January 13, 3:01 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 16, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 5, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg