Browse Programs

BBYO AZA Basketball League

Day Varies, 12-01-2019 (8 sessions)
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Join BBYO for another season of BBYO Basketball! This is an AZA league guaranteeing teams at least 8 games, including playoffs.. Games will be played on Sunday evenings with a few Thursday games in December, January, February, and March. Final detailed schedule will be sent out once registration has ended at midnight on Friday, NOV 17th.


Cost is $115 for new players without a jersey from last year and $105 for returning players.


You must be a registered BBYO member to play. Season starts December 1st. Registration will close on November 17th at 11:59pm. Emails will be sent out once registration closes.

PRICE:
$105.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, December 1, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 6, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, February 27, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg