Browse Programs

Beginner Ukulele - 4th-8th Grade

Monday, 01-13-2020
4:45 PM to 5:45 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Introduce your child to an approachable string instrument - the ukulele! Through recognizable songs and fun games, children will learn basic chords, strumming patterns, and how to tune their instrument. Ukuleles will be provided for in-class use. It is recommended that participants invest in an instrument of their own for at-home practice.

PRICE:
Member $125.00
Non-Member $150.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 13, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, January 20, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, January 27, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, February 3, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, February 10, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, February 17, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, February 24, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, March 2, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Monday, March 9, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg