Browse Programs

Blonder Wednesdays - Art

Wednesdays, 09-05-2018 (13 sessions)
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

New for Fall 2018! Art teacher Jessica will teach this class, with several projects spanning the 12 weeks of the session. Fabric arts, a collaborative mural, and mosaics will be a few of the topics we explore. The class will culminate in a gallery display hosted by class participants for other JCC members to visit and enjoy.

PRICE:
Price: $228.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, September 5, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg