Browse Programs

Boys - Grade 1 - Basketball

Sundays, 11-17-2019 (10 sessions)
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Learning basketball is a blast for girls and boys in grades 1-2! With a greater emphasis on basketball basics like dribbling, passing, and shooting, our volunteer coaches guide players through basic drills, conditioning exercises, and practice games in weekday practices, with games primarily held on the weekends. There are no tryouts or evaluations for this level of play, and no playoff games ? just a season full of learning, playing, and fun!

PRICE:
Member $215.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, November 17, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 1, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 5, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 12, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg