SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Cartwheels 5-7

Sundays, 08-12-2018 (19 sessions)
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

For beginners who are looking to begin their gymnastics progression. Basic strength and flexibility exercises will also be introduced.

. For more information on inclusion, contact Jennifer Leib 678-812-4094 jennifer.lieb@atlantajcc.org or visit our webpage www.atlantajcc.org/inclusion.

PRICE:
Member: $331.50

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, August 12, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 9, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 25, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 9, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg