Browse Programs

Cartwheels - Ages 4-6 - Gymnastics

Mondays, 08-12-2019 (15 sessions)
3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $300.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 12, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 19, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, September 9, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 14, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 21, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg