Browse Programs

Cartwheels - Ages 5-9 - Gymnastics

Wednesdays, 8-14-2019 (17 sessions)
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

PRICE:
Member $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 14, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 9, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg