Browse Programs

Club J Your Way - After School (3 day option)

Day Varies, 08-17-2020 (51 sessions)
2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Our ?after school? program (whether your child?s school is in-person or virtual) will provide the perfect way for your kids to get outdoors, socialize, and have fun. Think camp fun year-round. This program will take place on MJCCA Day Camps grounds and take full advantage of our 52-acre campus. Your kids will be engaged and active all afternoon with ropes course, swimming, archery, sports, and more! All participants will be placed in small group cohorts that will remain together each week. For children attending school in person, there will be an optional homework hour. This afternoon option will run from 2:00-6:00 pm and will be open to children in Pre-K-5th grade. 


PRICE:
Member: $385/mo.
Non-Member: $485/mo.
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 17, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 28, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 8, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 9, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 16, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 19, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 23, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 30, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 2, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 5, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 6, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 12, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 13, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 16, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 19, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 30, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 14, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.