Browse Programs

Crawlers & Tots - Gymnastics

Wednesdays, 08-14-2019 (17 sessions)
11:15 AM to 12:00 AM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
$0.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, August 14, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg