Browse Programs

Crawlers & Tots - Gymnastics

Wednesdays, 01-08-2020 (17 sessions)
11:15 AM to 12:00 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
$0.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Wednesday, January 8, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

register
Details
Contact Info

Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg