Browse Programs

Debra 'Debbie' Sonenshine SOAR Bowling 2018

Mondays, 01-08-2018 (41 sessions)
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Bowlmor Lanes •

 

 

Join us every Monday for a night of Bowling and fun. We will meet at Bowlmor on Savoy Drive at 6:00pm-7:30pm. Cost for Blonder member is $10, Includes shoes and 2 games. We will not meet on Jewish and national holidays. Payment is due in cash at each bowling night.

PRICE:
Price: $10.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 8, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 29, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 5, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 12, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, February 26, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 5, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 12, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 19, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 26, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 2, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 9, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 23, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 30, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 7, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 14, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 4, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 11, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 18, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 25, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 2, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 9, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 23, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 30, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 6, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 5, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 19, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, November 26, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 3, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg