Browse Programs

Debra Debbie Sonenshine SOAR Bowling 2019-2020

Mondays, 09-09-2019 (44 sessions)
Time Varies
OFFSITE - Bowlmor Lanes •

 

 

Join us every Monday for a night of bowling and fun at Bowlmor Lanes! Bring $10 to cover your shoes and 2 games. We will not meet on Jewish and national holidays.


This is a drop-in program. Payment is due in cash at each bowling night.


Bowlmor

2175 Savoy Drive

Atlanta, GA 30341


PRICE:
Bring $10 cash for shoes and 2 games

SCHEDULE:
Monday, September 9, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 17, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 1:31 AM - 7:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, May 18, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 1, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 8, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 15, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, June 29, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 6, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 13, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 20, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 27, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 3, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 10, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 24, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, August 31, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg