Browse Programs

Derech Torah: An Introduction to Judaism

Sundays, 10-28-2018 (18 sessions)
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Investigate the essence of Jewish living and engage in conversation which promises to pose and explore the question 'why?' This course is provocative, challenging, stimulating, and is perfect for those considering conversion to Judaism. . Fee includes materials..
Instructor: Rabbi Brian Glusman

PRICE:
Price: $355.00
Price: $290.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, October 28, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 4, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 11, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 18, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, November 25, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 2, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 9, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 16, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, December 23, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 6, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 13, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 20, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, January 27, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 3, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 10, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 17, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 24, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, March 3, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg