Browse Programs

Dramatic Discoveries

Mondays, 01-13-2020 (16 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Performance: May 4 at 6:00 PM. This class offers an engaging introduction to theater through drama, music, and movement. Students will explore the wonder of their imaginations and the basics of character and story line. Class will include a final showcase of material for the public.

PRICE:
Member $300.00
Non-Member $360.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg