Browse Programs

Dramatic Discoveries

Mondays, 01-13-2020 (16 sessions)
4:30 PM to 5:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Performance: May 4 at 6:00 PM. This class offers an engaging introduction to theater through drama, music, and movement. Students will explore the wonder of their imaginations and the basics of character and story line. Class will include a final showcase of material for the public.

PRICE:
Member $300.00
Non-Member $360.00
Open to the Community

SCHEDULE:
Monday, January 13, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 24, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 2, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 9, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 16, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 23, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 30, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 6, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 20, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 27, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 4, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg    

The MJCCA’s Inclusion Program strives to provide the necessary accommodations and flexibility for youth who require additional support so they may access the transformative opportunities available at the MJCCA. Our Inclusion Team collaborates with parents, educators, and staff to determine if successful program placement is possible. These youth and their families are then supported by our Inclusion Team through program accommodations and may also receive individualized assistance. Click here for more information.