SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Browse Programs

Early Childhood Skills - Multi -Sports

Tuesdays, 10-16-2018 (10 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Basic skills geared toward the young athlete are taught in basketball, t-ball, soccer, football, etc. Each week will incorporate special activities such as parachute, scooters and hand-eye coordination skills. Meets for 9 sessions.

PRICE:
Member: $200.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, October 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg