Browse Programs

Fall U10 Boys Soccer - Monday or Wednesday Practice

Day Varies, 08-06-2018 (33 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Sign up for MJCCA Youth Soccer and enjoy the most popular sport in the world. Everyone, no matter your skill level or playing experience, is welcome to join our inclusive soccer leagues led by passionate professional and volunteer coaches.

U8 soccer team will have access to one clinic style practice for one hour on Monday or Wednesday with most games on Sundays, full schedule for players will be available after all players have been placed on their teams after evaluations. There may be an occasional weeknight game due to the High Holiday Schedule or rainouts. Please note that we will be unable to accommodate teammate requests in the U8 league as we do our best to evaluate players and create well balanced teams throughout the league.

The U8 Division is for players in 1st and 2nd grade for the 2018/2019 School Year.

Tryouts will be held on 7/29 and 8/5, and specific times will be communicated a week prior.

League runs Aug - Nov.

PRICE:
Member: $200.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 6, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 16, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, September 30, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 8, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 14, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 21, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, October 29, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, November 4, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg