Browse Programs

Fall U12 Girls Soccer

Day Varies, 07-29-2018 (53 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Sign up for MJCCA Youth Soccer and enjoy the most popular sport in the world. Everyone, no matter your skill level or playing experience, is welcome to join our inclusive soccer leagues led by passionate professional and volunteer coaches.

U12 soccer teams will have one clinic style practice for one hour each week, games will be on Sundays and some weekdays, full schedule for players will be available after all players have been placed on their teams after evaluations. Please note that we will be unable to accommodate teammate requests in the U12 league as we do our best to evaluate players and create well balanced teams throughout the league.

The U12 Division is for players in 5th or 6th grade for the 2018/2019 School Year.

Tryouts will be held on 7/29 and 8/5, and specific times will be communicated a week prior.

League runs Aug - Oct.

PRICE:
Member: $200.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, July 29, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 8, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 15, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 22, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info
Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg