Browse Programs

Fall U8 Girls Soccer - Tuesday or Thursday Practice

Day Varies, 08-07-2018 (33 sessions)
Time Varies
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Sign up for MJCCA Youth Soccer and enjoy the most popular sport in the world. Everyone, no matter your skill level or playing experience, is welcome to join our inclusive soccer leagues led by passionate professional and volunteer coaches.

U8 soccer team will have access to one clinic style practice for one hour on Tuesday or Thursday with most games on Sundays, full schedule for players will be available after all players have been placed on their teams after evaluations. There may be an occasional weeknight game due to the High Holiday Schedule or rainouts. Please note that we will be unable to accommodate teammate requests in the U8 league as we do our best to evaluate players and create well balanced teams throughout the league.

The U8 Division is for players in 1st and 2nd grade for the 2018/2019 School Year.

Tryouts will be held on 7/29 and 8/5, and specific times will be communicated a week prior.

League runs Aug - Oct.

PRICE:
Member: $200.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 7, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 16, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 7, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 14, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 21, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 28, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 4, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 11, 1:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg