Browse Programs

Flippin' 4s

Sundays, 08-12-2018 (17 sessions)
10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
MJCCA-Zaban Park • 5342 Tilly Mill Road
Dunwoody, Georgia 30338

 

 

Flippin' 4s gymnastics focuses on learning new gymnastics skills while incorporating correct body position and awareness. The class aims to provide your child with a fun, safe environment. *Due to van transportation restrictions, pick-up and transportation for Weinstein School not available for this class.

PRICE:
Member: $300.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, August 12, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 19, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 26, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 9, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 16, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 23, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 30, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 7, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 14, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 21, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 28, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 4, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 11, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 18, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 2, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 9, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 16, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Details
Contact Info
Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg