Browse Programs

Flippin' 4s - Gymnastics

Tuesdays, 08-13-2019 (17 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
Member $340.00

SCHEDULE:
Tuesday, August 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg