Browse Programs

Flippin' 4s - Gymnastics

Mondays, 08-12-2019 (15 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
Member $300.00

SCHEDULE:
Monday, August 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 28, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 4, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 18, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 25, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg