Browse Programs

Flippin' 4s - Gymnastics

Sundays, 8-11-2019 (18 sessions)
10:00 AM to 10:45 AM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
Member $360.00

SCHEDULE:
Sunday, August 11, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 11, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 18, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 18, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 25, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, August 25, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 1, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 8, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 8, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 15, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 15, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 22, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 22, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 29, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, September 29, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 6, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 6, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 13, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 13, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 20, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 20, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 27, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, October 27, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 3, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 3, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 10, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 10, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 17, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 17, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 24, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, November 24, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 1, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 8, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 8, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 15, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Sunday, December 15, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Details
Contact Info

Register
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg