Browse Programs

Flippin' 4s - Gymnastics

Thursdays, 01-09-2020 (18 sessions)
1:30 PM to 2:30 PM
MJCCA Zaban Park •

 

 

Gymnastics classes are designed to provide your child with a fun, safe, and creative gymnastics environment, while introducing basic gymnastics skills. Weinstein School students will be driven to the Gymnastics Center in a van, which is driven by a safety certified driver.

PRICE:
Member $360.00

SCHEDULE:
Thursday, January 9, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 6, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 13, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 20, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 27, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 5, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 12, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 19, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 26, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 2, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

register
Details
Contact Info

Register
– ONLINE
No REGISTER or RSVP option? Use CONTACT INFORMATION resources above to check program availability.

clientuploads/200-width/logo-AffiliateJFGA.jpg